Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Schmitt
Hauptstraße 13
54316 Schöndorf

Tel.: 0176/21181499
eMail: vorsitzender@fc-schoendorf.de


2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Scherf
Neustraße 1
54316 Bonerath

Tel.: 06588/910101
eMail: a.scherf@fc-schoendorf.de


Schriftführer

Niclas Jungels
Römerstraße 5
54316 Holzerath

Tel.: 0176/40216558
eMail: schriftfuehrer@fc-schoendorf.de


Kassenwart Team

Inge Werhan
Neustraße 12
54316 Bonerath

Tel.: 06588/2879
eMail: kasse@fc-schoendorf.de

Daniel Hilgert
Brunnenstraße 12
54316 Schöndorf

Tel.: 0152/24816745
eMail: kasse@fc-schoendorf.de


Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Alexander Schömer
Zur Ronnheck 9
54316 Hockweiler

Tel.: 0157/36511371
eMail: fussball@fc-schoendorf.de


Abteilungsleiter Alte Herren

Horst Butterbach
St.-Andreas-Str. 16
54316 Schöndorf

Tel.: 06588/2376
eMail: h.butterbach@fc-schoendorf.de


Jugendleiter

Stefan Schmitt
Hauptstraße 13
54316 Schöndorf

Tel.: 0176/21181499
eMail: jugend@fc-schoendorf.de


Abteilungsleiter Kegeln

Manfred Dudek
Zum Entertal 17
54316 Schöndorf

Tel.: 06588/7237
eMail: kegeln@fc-schoendorf.de


Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik


Bettina Rommelfanger
Keller Straße 39
54316 Hinzenburg

Tel.: 06588/7725
email: gymnastik@fc-schoendorf.de


zum Jugendvorstand
zum AH Vorstand